Healthy Smiles Board Members

Board Member

Kristi Keith- Chair

J. Derham Cole- Vice Chair

Leslie Abbott, CPA- Treasurer

Susan Moore- Secretary

Jeff Cleland, DMD-  Past Chair




Patrick Barr, DMD

Trish Beason, PhD

Steven Blanton, Jr. 

Rosemary Calicutt, RDH

Christopher M. Conzett, DMD, MSD

Loreta Dylgjeri, PhD

Brett English

Charles Habisreutinger

J. Hollis Inabinet, Esq.



Virginia Jones

Wanda McDowell

Lina A. Miraziz, DDS, FAGD

Melody Nease

Susan Oldham

Bea Walters Smith

Tamidra S. Wilkins 

Advisory Committee

Josh Lonon, Esq

Helen Mitchell, Ed D

Phil Morrow, DMD

Eric Nease, DDS, MDS

Walter Oates

Steve Smiley, DDS, MS

Elaine Smith

Jim Smith



Dr. John E. "Jack" Keith, Sr. (2003-2019)


Get Involved



Support a great cause today by contributing any amount, small or large, to help further the mission of Healthy Smiles of Spartanburg.

Donate Today

Sign up to Volunteer

Sign up to Volunteer

We are seeking volunteer dental professionals with a love of children and a desire to give back to the Spartanburg community.


Spread The Word

Spread The Word

Tell your school, your dentist and your friends about the important work Healthy Smiles is doing to improve the health of Spartanburg's children. Follow our clinic, screenings and success stories on Facebook, and invite your friends to join.

Follow Us

Error Message